Real Estate Professionals & Vendor List

Lenders

Jon Adams

Jon Adams

Mortgage Lender

Homes for Heroes® Affiliate lender Specialist
Web: Palmetto Mortgage Group
E-Mail: jadams@palmettomtg.com
Mobile: 864-590-4221

Corri Epps

Corri Epps

Mortgage Lender

Web: Guaranteed Rate
E-Mail: corri.epps@guaranteedrate.com
Office: 864.527.8900 x110
Mobile: 864.940.3203

Angie Pryor

Angie Pryor

Mortgage Lender

BLMC, Inc
Web: BLMC, Inc
E-Mail: angie@banklinemortgage.com
Office: 864-380-2665

Real Estate Attorney

Shannon Epps

Shannon Epps

Attorney at Law

E-Mail: shannon@eppslaw.org
Office: 864-331-3154
Mobile: 864-787-5892

Brook Shuler

Brook Shuler

Attorney at Law

Web: Bshulerlaw.com
E-Mail: bshuler@bshulerlaw.com
Office: 864-527-5986

Adam Breaux

Adam Breaux

Attorney at Law

Breaux & Callahan, PA
505 Pettigru St.
Greenville, SC 29601
E-mail: adam@breauxcallahan.com
Office: 864-518-9233

Home Inspectors

Billy Martin

Billy Martin

Home Inspector

Upstate All Pro SC Home Inspection Service
Web: www.upstateallpro.com
E-Mail: billy@upstateallpro.com
Mobile: 864-518-0706

David & Sheila Rimmer

David & Sheila Rimmer

Home Inspector

Double Check Home Inspection Group, LLC
Web: www.doublecheckhome.com
E-Mail: info@doublecheckhome.com
Office: 864-978-3914
Mobile: 864-978-3914

Appraiser

Chris Cortese

Appraiser

Affordable Appraisal, Inc
Web:Affordable Appraisal, Inc
E-Mail: affordableappraisal@gmail.com
Office: 864-467-6723
Mobile: 864-616-8200

Ron Styles

Ron Styles

Appraiser

Styles Realty & Appraisals, Inc
Web: Styles Realty & Appraisals, Inc
Office: 864-848-1867
Mobile: 864-915-1355

Home Owners Insurance

Rochelle Tate

Rochelle Tate

Insurance Agent

Rochelle Tate – BB&T Insurance Services
Web: BB&T Insurance Services
E-Mail: RTate@BBandT.com
Office: 864-672-1333
Mobile: 864-864-365-4580

Taxes & Bookkeeping

Shirley Karle

Tax Preparer

Upstate Bookkeeping and Tax Service
Web: http://www.upstatebookkeeping.com/
E-Mail: Contact Upstate Bookkeeping & Tax Service
Office:(864) 430-8065

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This